ON THE AIR
-
Listen to Solid Gospel Radio Live
NOW PLAYING
FEATURED SPONSORS
 

Southern Gospel News

TBN To Feature New Collingsworth Family Videos Three Times

- Collingsworth Family
Wednesday, December 12, 2012

The Trinity Broadcasting Network has announced it will feature The Collingsworth Family's new StowTown Records Video Release FEELS LIKE CHRISTMAS as a Television Special next week at 3 different times. Broadcast schedule is as follows :

TUES 12/18 : 12:30 PM Eastern / 9:30 AM Pacific

THUR 12/20 : 3:30 AM Eastern / 12:30 AM Pacific

SAT 12/22 : 12:30 AM Eastern / which translates as FRI 12/21 : 9:30 PM Pacific

Content Provided by: http://www.singingnews.com